About Ryan
Home / About Ryan
2007
Established in (year)
10026
Registered capital
60000
Floor area (square meters)
180
Testing equipment (multiple sets)
Sincere forever
Leading products are: epoxy resin dry-type series transformers (10kV, 20kV and 35kV), oil immersed transformers (10kV, 20kV, 35kV and 110 kV). box-type series transformers (American box-type transformer and European box -type transformer) and complete sets of high and low voltage electrical switch control equipment (KYN28-12 XGN15 -12.MNS andGGD)

About Ryan

ABOUT US

Established in 2007 with a registered fund of RMB 100268508, Jiangsu Ryan Electrical Stock Co.,Ltd. covers an area of over 60000 square meters. The abbreviation of our corporate securities is “Ryan Electric”and our stck code is“832285” . Located in Hai’an High-tech Idustrial Development Zone, our companyis close to river, sea and Shanghai. Two railways, two highways. two canals meeting in the area. our compary boasts convenient traffic and is only more than 60 kilometers away from Yangtai and Nantong airports.

Our company is a new high-tech enterprise specialized in manufacturing electric transmission and transformation equipment and has over 20 series products including epoxy resin dry-type series transformers (10kV, 20kV and 35kV), oil immersed transformers (10kV, 20kV, 35kV and 110 kV). box-type series transformers (American box-type transformer and European box -type transformer) and complete sets of high and low voltage electrical switch control equipment (KYN28-12 XGN15 -12.MNS andGGD) Our products possess advantages suchas advancedperformance. novel structure, beautiful appearance, low loss, low temperature rise, low noise, impact resistance and short circuit withstand.

By virtue of our strong technical strength. our company has been equipped with over 180 sets of modern production equipment and testing equipment made at home and abroad. Besides, our company has cooperation relationships with clleges and universities including Hebei University of Technology. Shanghai Jiaotong University and Shanghai Dianji University. By cooperating with Shenyang Transformer Research Institute Hai’an Research and Development Center, an industry-university-research base was set up, transformers researched and developed by which have passed routine. type and special tests of National Transformer Quality Supervision and InspectionCenter and new product identification of Jiangsu Province. In addition, the energy-saving transformer developed by new amorphous alloy material and manufacturing technology and many other products have been listed in the provincial new technology and new product catalog.

As our company focuses on science and technology. we've obtained 35 national patents Moreover, our company has been recognized as a provincial enterprise- level technology center and awarded the honorable titles of New High- tech Enterprise in Jiangsu Province and Private Science and Technology Enterprise in Jiangsu Province. Our trademark Ryan has been rated as famous trademark of Jiangsu Province, while Ryan transformers are famous-brand products in Nantong City With complete ater- sales service system, our products have been sold to over 20 provinces, cities and autonomous areas in China and foreign countries. Our product quality and service quality are recognized and praised by customers at home and abroad.

Having been rated as AAA trustworthy enterprise for several consecutive years, our company is a national "Enterprise Observing Contract and Valuing Credt “and passes certification of IS09001 quality management system. ISO14001 environmental management system OHSAS18001 occupation health safety management system and PCCC energy conservation products certification We strictly follow national and industrial standards and formulate various management systems to strictly control raw material, key procedures and product inspection. Besides, we adopt ERP System to monitor every management procedure, process and stage, so as to ensure the constant and effective operation of each management system.

“Seeking survival by quality and development by credit” is a business tenet and unremitting pursuit of Ryan Our company always provides customers with high-quality products and satisfactory services. We cordially welcome all customers to jointly create a better future!

The quality of the products is assured by the China Life Insurance Co.,Ltd.

+86 513-88699099
sales@redq.cc
229 Huanghai Avenue West, Hai'an, Jiangsu
http://www.redq.cc
Copyright © 2020 Jiangsu Ryan electrical stock Co., Ltd.

走进瑞恩
首页 / 走进瑞恩
2007
成立于(年)
10026
注册资金(多万)
60000
占地面积(平方米)
180
检测设备(多套)
真诚到永远
主导产品有:环氧树脂干式系列变压器(10kV、20kV、35kV级)、油浸式变压器(10kV、20kV、35kV、110kV)、箱式系列变电站(美式箱变、欧式箱变)及高低压电气开关控制成套设备(KYN28-12、XGN15-12、MNS、GGD)等20多个系列产品

走进瑞恩

ABOUT US

  江苏瑞恩电气股份有限公司成立于2007年,注册资金10026.8208万元,占地面积60000多平方米,公司证券简称“瑞恩电气”,股票代码“832285”。公司位于海安高新技术产业开发区,靠江、靠海、靠上海。境内交通便利,两条铁路、两条高速、两条运河交汇,距扬泰、南通机场仅60多公里。

  公司是专业从事输变电设备制造的高新技术企业,主导产品有:环氧树脂干式系列变压器(10kV、20kV、35kV级)、油浸式变压器(10kV、20kV、35kV、110kV)、箱式系列变电站(美式箱变、欧式箱变)及高低压电气开关控制成套设备(KYN28-12、XGN15-12、MNS、GGD)等20多个系列产品。其产品性能先进、结构新颖、美观大方,具有低损耗、低温升、低噪音、耐冲击、抗短路等特点。

  公司技术力量雄厚,拥有现代化的生产设备和国内外先进的检测设备180多台套。与河北工业大学、上海交通大学、上海电机学院等院校进行强强合作,与沈阳变压器研究院联合建立产学研基地—海安研发中心,研制开发的变压器均已通过国家变压器质量监督检验中心进行的例行、型式、特殊试验和江苏省新产品鉴定,研制开发的“基于新型非晶合金材料与制造工艺”的节能变压器等多项产品列入了省级新技术新产品目录。

  公司重视科技兴企,近年获得国家专利35项;是江苏省认定的省级企业技术中心、“江苏省高新技术企业”、“江苏省民营科技企业”,“瑞恩”商标被评为江苏省著名商标,瑞恩牌变压器是南通市名牌产品,公司有完善的售后服务体系,产品已辐射全国二十多个省、市自治区,并远销海外,其质量和服务得到顾客的肯定和好评。

  公司连年被评为AAA级资信企业,是国家级“守合同重信用企业”,通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、 OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系以及PCCC节能产品认证,严格执行国家及行业标准,建立了各项管理体系,严格把好材料购进、关键工序和产品出厂检验质量关,公司运行ERP系统,各项管理活动和每个过程、阶段均处于受控状态,确保各项管理体系持续有效运行。

  “以质量求生存,以信誉求发展”的经营宗旨,是“瑞恩人”不懈追求的目标!公司真诚地为顾客提供优质的产品和满意的服务,热忱欢迎社会各界人士莅临指导,共创我们美好的未来!

0513-88699099
ryanjs@126.com
江苏海安黄海大道西229号
http://www.redq.cc
版权所有©2020 江苏瑞恩电气股份有限公司   网站地图 技术支持:南通泛亚 后台管理